What a Amazing About Wafer Biscuit Making Machine?

Recently, I bought a very good wafer bowl making machine, and when I was browsing on the Internet, I happened to see the wafer bowl making machine. First of all, I think, “it’s good to look at it,so you can try!”

1442_P_1461288011692

When I read the description of the machine,I found that,the machine is driven by the 3 phase power and baking oven is heating with gas(natural gas or liquid gas). Furthermore,the producing ability is very high and it is all automatic from spraying the batter, baking, forming,falling off from molds,conveying products,stacking and counting,so I bought it without think twice.

When I was using the machine, I found that this machine was too weird and did not let me down. According to the description, I started my adventure. My God, it’s amazing. The same machine can make bowl-shaped cup with different specifications and shapes with changing the different molds.I used this machine to make some shapes very easily,such as rolled ice cream cone,bowl shape cone,egg roll,and wafer biscuit cone.A great cone! At the same time, my house was filled with wonderful smells, and I was filled with a sense of accomplishment.
I strongly recommend this machine.What a great addition to any household that loves ice cream!!

If you are also interested in this machine, you can view the website: http://www.biscuit-machines.com get more details.

Leave a Reply

